I get the usual comment approval email: "A group conversation requires your attention" and it asks me to "approve or delete these comments". The comments are duplicates so I want to delete them. However, they are not being deleted; they just stay in the queue and I keep getting emails asking me to approve or delete.
Note: I want to clear the queue and still get email notices for comment approval. Permalink